Spare Bedroom, Before and After

Ah-ha!  I found the realtor walk through picture of the spare bedroom too.  Once I was finished painting the spare bedroom this past November because guests were coming to stay, I looked at the pictures and I did not feel that I really changed the room much at all.  However, this picture reminds me of how ugly it was.

Before:

spare bedroom before

Presently:

spare bedroom presently

Well, off to make waffles for my patient.  I am surprised she wants to eat since she is feeling so bad this morning.  But, if she wants waffles, I will make her some!

Andrea

2 thoughts on “Spare Bedroom, Before and After

  1. Oh my goodness talk about a change! I love your drapes on your windows. Did you make them yourself? I’ve never seen that style before. Is there a fire place on the right side of your room? I can see a column (?) sticking out on both pictures.

Leave a Reply

