New Camera – Sony SLR A200

My new camera arrived today from Amazon!  Woo hoo!  I took it straight out of the box and took a few snapshots around my house.  Here are some photos.  I did not have to use the red eye reduction on the shots with Vivian in them.  That is amazing!  I also took some in natural light, low light and used the flash.  I am very excited!  All of the lenses for my Minolta fit the camera and Steven bought me several fancy filters…[doing cartwheels]…

Happy Thursday everyone!

Vivian in the kitchen

Overcast outside...on the front porch

Overcast outside...on the front porch

Vivian on the red swingLiving Room-in natural lightGeranium on the porch

3 thoughts on “New Camera – Sony SLR A200

Leave a Reply

