Our Sweet Dog

Taavi…our sweet Australian terrier. He is so precious and cute. I didn’t always think that, but, now that we are hitting the five month mark and he is almost perfectly potty trained, I have decided to like him. 🙂

Taavi is a mess and a half.

You think he is trying to tell me something?

You think he is trying to tell me something?

Who wouldn't like coming home to this face?

Who wouldn't like coming home to this face?

Vivian and Taavi

Vivian and Taavi

I don't think I could have extended my neck any farther!

I don't think I could have extended my neck any farther!

I have to put him in his kennel when Vivian takes a bath, otherwise, he jumps right in!  He loves baths!

I have to put him in his kennel when Vivian takes a bath, otherwise, he jumps right in! He loves baths!

Leave a Reply

