Itching to paint something again

Oh, how my mind wanders when I am on summer break!  I have just finished painting our bathroom.  I need to put down some baseboard shoe and it is finished.  More of that to come.

But, I am looking at room pictures online from beautiful houses and, doing so, gives me the itch to paint something…anything.  Look at these beautiful pictures.  Borrowed from House of Turquoise.  If you have not yet visited this site, you are in for a treat.

I have posted this one before.  But…I love it!!

Well, that’s all my dreaming for now.  Check back next week….I might’ve painted something by then.  😉

One thought on “Itching to paint something again

  1. Pingback: I finally painted! Dining Room Evolution « Perpetual Renovator

Leave a Reply

