Hmmm…I like this kitchen

Do I see cabinets getting painted in the future of our kitchen?  Hmmm…….

This Old House top kitchen redo

This Old House kitchen makeover

This is what it looks like presently.  After we get our new flooring laid (similar to the floor above), a fresh coat of cabinet paint, new paint on the walls and some new shades…BAM!  We are in business.  Just don’t tell my husband.  Cause this all started out with me wanting a new floor…only….  🙂

So far, I have gotten a new laundry room, new plumbing, new electricity with everything on its own circuit, new flooring and new lighting.  If I mention paint too, he might have a heart attack.

Leave a Reply

