Kitchen Cabinet Color

Oooh…I just found this picture.  I like this cabinet color too. 

I also posted this picture:

Here is the kitchen now

Keep in mind the above is an old picture from about 2-3 years ago.  I have nixed a lot of the clutter and streamlined what I have on the counters.  I want to keep my paint color, I really like it.  So, the green I paint the cabinets will have to look good.  I am going to have to go to the paint store and pick up paint cards.  I would like to change out the shades too.  For a long time, I did not cover the windows.  But, the sun comes in pretty strong through that window for several hours in the afternoon and you are blinded if something is not up.  I want something a little more modern to counter the country-ish feel.  I do like the country kitchen…but I also like modern.  I need to try and marry the two.

Here are my light fixtures for the kitchen.  I have five of them. 

OTTAVA Pendant lamp  Diameter: 11 ¾ " Max. height: 62 ¼ "  Diameter: 30 cm Max. height: 1 m 58 cm

I am excited!

Andrea

2 thoughts on “Kitchen Cabinet Color

Leave a Reply

